Political Office

Department People
Amos Wesley Deputy Grand Chiefamoswesley@mushkegowuk.ca
Darrell Mcleod Executive Assistantdarrellmcleod@mushkegowuk.ca
Doug W.t. Cheechoo Special Projectsdougcheechoo@mushkegowuk.ca
Job Mollins-koene Strategic Advisor Resource Protectionland@mushkegowuk.ca
Natasha Martin Deputy Grand Chiefnatashamartin@mushkegowuk.ca
Pam Knapaysweet Health Policy Advisorpamknapaysweet@mushkegowuk.ca
Tanya Small Executive Assistant to the Grand Chieftanyasmall@mushkegowuk.ca
Walter Leo Friday Grand Chiefgrandchief@mushkegowuk.ca
Political Office Office Locations

Moose Factory Location

705-658-422212 Centre Road P.O. Box 370Moose FactoryOntarioP0L 1W0

Timmins Algonquin East Location

705-268-3594150 Algonquin EastTimminsOntarioP4N 1A7